Executive Committee

PRESIDENT:
Joe Papari
Southern Methodist University
PO Box 750181
Dallas, TX 75275
214-768-2056
jpapari@smu.edu

PAST PRESIDENT:
Irene Robinson
Alvin Community College
3110 Mustang Rd.
Alvin, TX 77511
281-756-3501
irobinson@alvincollege.edu

PRESIDENT-ELECT:
Sofia Montes
University of Texas-Rio Grande Valley
1201 W. University Drive
Edinburg, TX 78539
956-665-3650
sofia.montes@utrgv.edu

VICE PRESIDENT FOR ADMISSIONS:
Dara Newton
University of Texas-Arlington
701 S. Nedderman Dr. Room 109
Arlington, TX 76019
817-272-5401
dmmoore@uta.edu

VICE PRESIDENT FOR RECORDS and REGISTRATION:
Andrea (Andi) Liner
Blinn College
900 College Ave
Brenham, TX 77833
979-830-4413
andrea.liner@blinn.edu

SECRETARY:
Brenda Schumann
University of Texas-Austin
Office of Admissions/Registrar Main 7
Austin, TX 78712
512-475-7310
brenda.schumann@austin.utexas.edu

TREASURER:
Jeremy Dorman
Panola College
1109 W Panola
Carthage, TX  75633
903-693-2009
jdorman@panola.edu

LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS CO-CHAIRS
Fort Worth 2018:

Joy Frazier
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX  75390
214-648-3606
joy.frazier@utsouthwestern.edu

Araceli Hill
Texas A&M University-Commerce
PO Box 3011
Commerce, TX 75429
araceli.hill@tamuc.edu