Executive Committee

PRESIDENT:
Irene Robinson
Alvin Community College
3110 Mustang Rd.
Alvin, TX 77511
281-756-3501
irobinson@alvincollege.edu

PAST PRESIDENT:
Darla Inglish
Midwestern State University
3410 Taft Blvd
Wichita Falls, TX  76308
940-397-4115
darla.inglish@mwsu.edu

PRESIDENT-ELECT:
Joe Papari
Southern Methodist University
PO Box 750181
Dallas, TX 75275
214-768-2056
jpapari@smu.edu

VICE PRESIDENT FOR ADMISSIONS:
Leticia Bazan
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
361-825-2292
leticia.bazan@tamucc.edu

VICE PRESIDENT FOR RECORDS and REGISTRATION:
Andrea (Andi) Liner
Blinn College
900 College Ave
Brenham, TX 77833
979-830-4413
andrea.liner@blinn.edu

SECRETARY:
Michelle Walker
Texas A&M University
Office of Admissions
College Station, TX 
979-458-5123
mbwalker@tamu.edu 

TREASURER:
Jeremy Dorman
Panola College
1109 W Panola
Carthage, TX  75633
903-693-2009
jdorman@panola.edu

LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS CO-CHAIRS
South Padre Island 2017:
Maggie Hinojosa
University of Texas-Rio Grande Valley
1201 W University Drive
Edinburg, TX 78539
maggie.hinojosa@utrgv.edu   

Griselda Castilla
University of Texas-Rio Grande Valley
1201 W University Drive
Edinburg, TX 78539
griselda.castilla@utrgv.edu